Have A Book And A Smile

Great minds think alike perhaps, (and even some not-so-great ones too I suppose) but I thought this was rather amusing. I noticed the new can design while fueling my coke habit today. (Notice the small can – my wife is making me cut back I think.) At any rate, it made me 🙂 Unless they decided to rip off my ideas too which is :-O and makes me >:-(

I don’t think Coca Cola would stoop to that though :-/ …unlike some people :-p

All Smiles

About Thomas Kelleher

Ad Man | Author : www.tomkelleher.com
This entry was posted in FREE LOVE – True Stories of Love and Lust on the Internet and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Have A Book And A Smile

  1. Laura says:

    Avoids all those half full larger cans being left around the house 🙂

    Like

  2. Mike says:

    Too close for comfort (but I DO love my Coca-Cola!).

    Like

Leave a Reply

