My #FirstTweet

Twitter is celebrating its 8th birthday by taking millions of its users back to their first tweets via a new website, called first-tweets.com that lets users search their own account or those of others to find their first tweet.

I started twittering my tweets with my tweeps back in 2010 but for the life of me couldn’t remember what my first tweet was, and so I decided to check it out – especially since my older tweets are going to be featured heavily in the new book I’m writing. (More about that later.)

And here it is. It’s an oldie but goodie.

My #FirstTweet

About Thomas Kelleher

Ad Man | Author : www.tomkelleher.com
This entry was posted in Odds & Sods, Technology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My #FirstTweet

  1. sexycat2014 says:

    Great post. I love Twitter. 🙂
    Jen
    P.S. Thanks for reading me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

