Bullitt!

I don’t think I mentioned it before but I’m a car guy. A gear head or petrol head depending on where you’re from. I love cars. (I have a Pinterest board dedicated to what I think are cool cars that gets re-pinned a lot.) So when I go to a little small town car show today and see two of my favorite cars from one of my favorite movies (Bullitt starring Steve McQueen) featuring one of the greatest, if not the greatest, bad ass car chase scenes of all time, filmed in one of the world’s greatest cities (San Francisco) with those amazing hills created for just such a thing, I get a little excited. My dog Dave does too.

The 1968 Dodge Charger was actually screen used in the movie, but I think Dave liked the Mustang better. Anyway, just thought I’d share in case there were other car lovers out there reading this who might enjoy the photos. No, NOT YOU, crazy guy who loves his car waaaaay too much. Put that thing away.

About Thomas Kelleher

Ad Man | Author : www.tomkelleher.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

