A Really Missed Connection

Today’s Online Personal Ad Of The Day comes from a Missed Connections post from Philadelphia, PA about the one that probably got away.

wish i could go back in time! – m4w – 27 (lower bucks…langhorne area)

philadelphia craigslist / m4w missed connections / Sept 19 2012

I met you when we were both in grade school, knew you were something special. Our families were close friends all through growing up. I always liked you and you always liked me, we could talk for hours, in the park by the creek or anywhere. As we got older I shyed away from you, because honestly I was scared what people might think and I knew you wanted more then just friendship. We even worked together for a time. But we always seemed to click and the chemistry was real, we never got together although we shared some moments later after we were out. of school and on our own. We both had a serious relationship and some crappy ones, and through it all we stayed around and in contact. Even in the bad times you were there. You’ve traveled awhile, went to school part-time,helped others professionally and are now living the American dream. I’m happy for you, I want you to know I miss you and our friendship, I’m also sorry for not connecting like I should of. I’ve realized over the past year or 2 that it could of been real between. us and I blew it. I just wanted you. to know that I know now what I was missing and it was you all the time. Thanks for always. being there. (We always tell each other happy birthday) to all those that read this, she is a very special girl, a lucky Guy already has her… maybe she will read this maybe not, but I had to share.

About Thomas Kelleher

Ad Man | Author : www.tomkelleher.com
This entry was posted in Online Personal Ad Of The Day and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

