For the woman who enjoys eating out…

TALL DARK HANDSOME DR SEEKING A CUTE SENSUAL WOMAN OR A SEXY MOM – 34 (L.A. ( TALL, HANDSOME DR))

los angeles craigslist / m4w / Tue Aug 21
Please read the entire ad and be looking for the same thing. You are a professional preferably or a cute sexy woman or sensual older woman with a busy schedule and seeking something not serious, as I am not seeking marriage, no drama, fun, and not Sensual. Please also have a picture to send and tell me about yourself so I know its not just spam or someone playing games. Also hope you are the type of woman  that loves being kissed head to toe, that is if cute toes 🙂

Do you also have a busy schedule, preferably are a professional, not looking for something serious, but you also miss the romance, passion, sensuality, fun, but want no drama as well? I have a hectic schedule, usually travelling or commuting and am at the point where I am trying to expand my surgical practice so it is taking a lot of my time. I am a professional, very educated, but yet down to earth, laid back, fun and playful. I am good looking, tall, handsome, slender, exotic look due to dark hair, light green/hazel eyes and light olive skin born and raised in Southern California but I had moved to the east coast for 8 years and just recently moved back to So.CA after finishing my education and working.I enjoy going to bars/lounges, snow skiing, horse back riding, hanging out at the beach, traveling, shopping, but also do enjoy staying in a bottle of wine, movie etc, and if with that someone, totally love kissing and cuddling on the couch, watching the movie, as corny as it sounds for a guy to say. Being single, can honestly say I do miss the romance, passion, intimacy, pleasing my partner, or even falling asleep entangled skin to skin. I am not looking for a fling, but something ongoing, fun, sensual and see where it leads on its own, because from the past, I learned you can never forsee the future, just play with the cards life deals you, have fun and hope it turns out best and no regrets if you get a bad hand.

I am very normal, a hopeless romantic, easy going, being single totally open to possibilities from someone to hang out with, friends, something casual to a relationship if it leads to it. I feel with the right person it can to develop to something more if both are willing if we totally have chemistry. I am over 6 ft tall, thin/slender build, black hair, very light green/hazel eyes, great smile and teeth, clear light olive complexion, clean shaven, soft skin, a professional, educated, definitely not the jealous or clingy type, well mannered, easy going, fun, laid back, spontaneous and the type of person that tries to have a good time in whatever I am doing. I am a hopeless romantic and can say one of my biggest fantasies is to make love on a bed full of rose petals and candles lit around the room, again I know it must sound corny for a guy to have a fantasy like this.

The type of woman I am seeking is a thin to Average Build. A woman that is cute, dresses nice from sweats and t shirt at home to dressing sexy to go out at night. A woman that is educated, professional, nice smile, easy to be around, fun, no games, no lies, someone that is genuine, very intimate, sensual, not afraid of intimacy, and most of all, safe, clean, drug and disease free. Also a woman that has a good family background, is stable, not on any anti-depressants, nor any anti-psychotic medications such as lithium etc.

Please be looking for the same thing. I do have a busy schedule, and being single for awhile miss the romance, passion, intimacy, playfulness and seeking a woman, preferably a professional, that you may also have a busy schedule, and are also single and totally miss the romance, intimacy, foreplay, and you are the type that is very sensual, love being kissed head to toe, that is if you have cute toes, you are attractive, slender to average build, not fat, cute, sweet, and totally would love someone for something casual, no drama, and just have fun, something mutual. I am very honest and forward.

I hope to even meet someone to hang out with, something platonic, movies, lounges, eating out etc

Please send picture

About Thomas Kelleher

Ad Man | Author : www.tomkelleher.com
This entry was posted in Online Dating, Online Personal Ad Of The Day and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

