Dennis has left the building.

Remember that incredibly gross gigantic non-cancerous whatever the hell that thing was growing off my eyeball nastiness I was whining about a while ago? I’m happy to report that just the other day the last of what remained of “Dennis” has finally crumbled off and I am healing nicely, thank you.

I know you’re all incredibly interested and so I wanted to keep you up to date. I opened some champagne and had a little party to celebrate with my wife Laura ( who doesn’t miss Dennis at all), two cats (who really didn’t give a shit) and Super Dave The Wonder Dog, after our son went to bed. (Not enough champagne to go around.)

I can now confidently re-join the ranks of society and again mingle with the outside world as I  go about my day doing really important things. Except it looks like rain so I probably won’t.

About Thomas Kelleher

Ad Man | Author : www.tomkelleher.com
This entry was posted in Odds & Sods. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

