Another Thomas Kelleher Blog Exclusive – Sneak Peek : Women Seeking Women :-p

Oh you lucky fish! As promised, here is the third Blog Exclusive sneak peek of my book about online dating using Internet personal ads FREE LOVE – True Stories of Love and Lust on the Internet. The book is a collection of actual online personal ads as they originally appeared, along with the intimate stories behind them – all told in the posters’ own words, triumphs, disasters, warts and all.

This time around I give you a sample ad posting from the Women Seeking Women section. I hope you “Like” it!

I am in my late 30′s and most of the girls that answered my ad are 22-24, so there is a huge difference in priorities. Plus they don’t have much money to do anything. I guess women my age have five children and just clean the house all day? I haven’t really had anyone other than a 31 y/o write me, but she had both arms covered with tattoos, and to be quite frank it, scared me! I have small tattoos, but she was a bit much!

Other girls couldn’t send a pic, or they’d give me a number and I’d call, but they’d never call back. There is a lot of frustration that comes out of the whole process as it takes a lot of patience to sift through the fakes and flakes. But if you are bored like me, married, and don’t have to work, then it is sometimes worth it (at least it’s something to do) to maybe find that one girl or two with nothing to do either!

Next Sneak Peek: “A Little Drunk. A Lot Horny” from MEN SEEKING MEN. (Oh my.)

About Thomas Kelleher

Ad Man | Author : www.tomkelleher.com
This entry was posted in Books, eBooks, FREE LOVE – True Stories of Love and Lust on the Internet, Internet, Online Dating and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

